Monday, June 15, 2009

How To Delete Projects

Do you have finished projects languishing in your saved project file? It's easy to delete your completed projects. Once you have ordered your projects you may wish to remove them from your saved folder.

Here's how:

1. Open the photo book program.

2. Open a saved project. It doesn't matter which project you open, but you must open a project in order to delete any project.


3. From the drop down menu under the File tab (located on the top tool bar), select delete.




A new drop down box will appear. Scroll through your saved book projects and select the project you wish to delete.

4. Click OK.


5. Click OK. Your photo book has been deleted.

We encourage you to save a back-up file of all of your saved projects in the event you desire future printings.

Follow this process to delete cards and calendar projects, too.

If we can be of any assistance, please contact us at info@freezeframepublishing.com or me at laura@freezeframepublishing.com.

Please visit our web site for more information on our products and services.

We welcome your comments and suggestions.

Laura


No comments: